The Tool Of Suffering

Suffering can be a tool.
Suffering can be used to bring one closer to God or father away.

Suffering can intensity the connection or intensify the desire to disconnect.

I suffer to glorify God. How? By praising God during my suffering.

If I blame and curse God then I would be praising the one who also blames and curses God.

I will chooses to connect more with him and thank him for the opportunity to connect stronger with him.

No, God does not bring suffering. The dark one does this in hopes that I will abandon God.

I will use his plan against him and praise God.

For with or without pain my plan all along as been to praise and bring glory to God.

Rick Rodriguez
6-24-16

Leave a Reply

