Controlling The Wheel


*It’s hard to drive straight. You have to keep making constant adjustments to the wheel to stay the course.

I get tired of making so many adjustments but I know if I don’t then I will go off the holy road into the ditch of sin.

Sometimes I wish my car would self drive to its destination but I know because of free will given to me I must always control the wheel.

By doing so it makes me a better driver. As long as I don’t fall asleep at the wheel or lose focus on him. As long as I don’t take my eyes off his path for me, I know I will make it to my destination!

Rick Rodriguez
7-25-16

Leave a Reply

